Full List of Federal, State & Private Universities in Oyo State Nigeria

There are lots of interesting universities in Nigeria, but if you have set your mind to attend a higher institution that is located in Oyo State, then you need the Full List of Universities in Oyo State. Oyo state Universities have contributed to a lot of amazing students, and most of the students have graduated with some of the best degrees.

List of Universities in Oyo State

The full list of universities in Oyo state is stated below. the state has one federal university, two State universities, and seven private universities. These universities have contributed to the state a lot. They include:

Federal Universities

  • University of Ibadan (UI)

State Universities

  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso

  • First Technical University (Tech-U) Ibadan

Private Universities

  • Ajayi Crowther University (ACU), Ibadan

  • Lead City University (LCU), Ibadan

  • Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State

  • Dominican University Ibadan (DUI), Oyo State

  • Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo

  • Atiba University Oyo

  • Dominion University Ibadan, Oyo State



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version