University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) School of Basic Studies Proposed Academic Calendar for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

The University of Port Harcourt in short “UNIPORT” School of Basic Studies Proposed Academic Calendar for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session has been announced.

University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) School of Basic Studies Proposed Academic Calendar for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

About the UNIPORT School of Basic Studies Proposed Academic Calendar for First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

The University of Port Harcourt management has been released the first semester proposed academic calendar for the school of basic studies, 2020/2021 academic session. Students of the institution are informed to run as follows:

  1. Friday 6th November 2020: Basic Entrance Examination
  2. Monday 9th November 2020: Release of result
  3. Monday 9th November 2020: Physical Registration begins
  4. Friday 13th November 2020: Orientation
  5. Monday 16th November 2020: JAMB Examination preparatory Lectures begin
  6. Friday 18th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021: Break (Christmas)
  7. Monday 4th January 2021 – Saturday 6th March 2021: Lectures continue
  8. Monday 8th March 2021 – Saturday 6th March 2021: Revision for 1st Semester Examination/JAMB
  9. Monday 22nd March 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021: 1st Semester Examination

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.