Full List of Accredited Polytechnics in Lagos State Nigeria

This content will be about the full list of polytechnics in Lagos state. In case you are new in Lagos state and you want to know more about the schools in the state or you would like to study in any of the Polytechnics in the state then this content got you covered as it will be giving the complete list of polytechnics in the state.

Full List of Accredited Polytechnics in Lagos State Nigeria

Lagos state is the sixth-largest city in the world in terms of population and the state was created on the 27th of May 1967. The state is located in the southwestern part of the country and its capital is Ikeja. The major tribe in the state is the Yoruba tribe and it is well known as a place for business, its beach resort, and a lot more.

List of Polytechnics in Lagos State

The list of polytechnics you will find in Lagos state will be listed below

Federal Polytechnics

  • Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH), P.M.B. 2011, Yaba, Lagos State.

State Polytechnics

  • Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH), Ikorodu, P.M.B. 21606, Ikeja, Lagos, Lagos State.

Private Polytechnics

  • Grace Polytechnic, Surulere, P.O. Box 9067, Lagos State.

  • Kalac Christal Polytechnic, 1A, Sikiru Adewale Street, Opposite Shoprite, Sangotedo, Lekki, Lagos State.

  • Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja, P.M.B. 21200, Ikeja, Lagos State.

  • Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, P.M.B. 21764, Ikeja, Lagos, Lagos State.

These are the polytechnic you will find in Lagos state.