Full List of Accredited Polytechnics in Katsina State Nigeria

This content will be about the full list of polytechnics in Katsina state. The state has brought out a lot of graduates in Nigeria and it consists of various study centres including polytechnics, universities, colleges of education, and a lot more. So, if you are looking forward to obtaining any degree in the state’s polytechnics, it will be better to know the list of polytechnics in the state.

Full List of Accredited Polytechnics in Katsina State Nigeria

On Wednesday 23rd September 1987, the federal military administration of General Badamasi Babangida created Katsina state from Kaduna state. It is haves 34 local government areas and it is divided into three zones namely Katsina south, Katsina Central, and Katsina north. The state is known as a collecting point for groundnut, for hides, and for skin which is sent to Kano for export.

List of Polytechnics in Katsina State.

The list of polytechnics in Katsina will be stated below

Federal Polytechnics

  • Federal Polytechnic, Batsari

State Polytechnics

  • Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic (HUKPOLY)

The above listed Polytechnic are the ones you will find in Katsina state.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.