Full List of Accredited Monotechnics in Niger State Nigeria

If you ever decide to attend a Monotechnic that is located in Lagos State, then you need the Full List of Monotechnics in Niger State. Nigeria happens to be one of the only countries with a monotechnic, and so far, the Monotechnics in the country has produced some amazing students.

What is a Monotechnic?

The term monotechnic is not common among a lot of Nigerians, so I would not be surprised if you are hearing about it for the first time. Monotechnic is not a worldwide word, and it is not found in a dictionary. The word is only used in Nigeria, and most especially from NBTE.

In Nigeria, there are about 47 monotechnic, and most of them are federal, while others are state and privately owned. There are still other monotechnic in the country, but some of those monotechnic are not accredited by NBTE. So far, Monotechnics are only found in Nigeria, and not so many of them are in the country.

Full List of Monotechnics in Niger State

The Full List of Monotechnics in Niger State is stated below.

Federal Monotechnics

  • Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology (FCFFT), New Bussa, P.M.B. 1500, New Bussa, Niger State.
  • Federal College of Wildlife Management, New Bussa, P.M.B. 268, New Bussa, Niger State.
  • Niger State College of Agriculture, Mokwa, P.M.B. 109, Mokwa, Niger State.

Private Monotechnics

  • Newgate College of Health Science & Technology, Minna, Niger State.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.