Full List of Accredited State Polytechnics in Nigeria 2023

With this article, I would be giving you information about the Full List of Accredited State Polytechnics in Nigeria. A lot of students who have finished their secondary school education are looking forward to taking their education to the next level, and some of them are hoping to do it in a polytechnic.

Full List of Accredited State Polytechnics in Nigeria 2021

Well, there are lots of Polytechnics in Nigeria, and if you want your higher institution education to be on a polytechnic, then this article is what you really need to go through.

In Nigeria, there are three different categories of polytechnics which is Federal, State, and Private. And if state polytechnic is where your interest lies, then you are in luck. In Nigeria, there are 38 state polytechnics, and in my list below you would get the full detail of all accredited state polytechnics.

Full List of Accredited State Polytechnics in Nigeria

Below is the Full List of Accredited State Polytechnics in Nigeria. This list has enough details concerning the state Polytechnic Nigeria has in store for every student. They include:

  1. Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata-Mafara, Zamfara State.
  2. Abia State Polytechnic, Aba, Abia State.
  3. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi.
  4. Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola.
  5. Akwa-Ibom State College of Art and Science, Nung Ukim Ikono.
  6. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot-Osurua.
  7. Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo.
  8. Delta State Polytechnic, Oghara.
  9. Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro.
  10. Delta State Polytechnic, Ugwashi-Uku.
  11. Edo State Institute of Management and Technology, Usen.
  12. Gateway ICT Institute, Itori, Ewekoro, Ogun State.
  13. Gateway ICT Polytechnic, Igbesa, Ogun State.
  14. Gateway ICT Polytechnic, Saapade, Ogun State.
  15. Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katsina..
  16. Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo.
  17. Institute of Management. & Technology, Enugu.
  18. Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse.
  19. Kano State Polytechnic, Kano.
  20. Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja.
  21. Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin.
  22. Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu.
  23. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
  24. Nasarawa State Polytechnic, Lafia.
  25. Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru.
  26. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria, Kaduna State.
  27. Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke.
  28. Osun State Polytechnic, Iree.
  29. Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin Ladi.
  30. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri, Borno State.
  31. Rivers State Polytechnic, Bori.
  32. Rivers State College of Arts and Science, Rumola, Port Harcourt.
  33. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo, Ondo State.
  34. Sokoto State Polytechnic, Sokoto.
  35. Taraba State Polytechnic, Jalingo.
  36. The Polytechnic, Ibadan, Oyo State.
  37. The Polytechnic, Ijebu Igbo.
  38. Yobe State Polytechnic, Geidam.

So, this is the list of all the accredited state universities in Nigeria. when you decide to go to a polytechnic for your higher education, this list above.

Check Out;