Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Alieros (KSUSTA) Academic Calendar for 2023/2024 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

This is to inform the general public about the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Alieros (KSUSTA) Revised Academic Calendar for the Continuation of the 2023/2024 Academic Session. Details about the academic calendar are given below.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2023/24 Session 1st/2nd Semester

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Alieros Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Session

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Alieros management has released the newly adjusted and approved academic calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session. All students of the institution mentioned earlier are to ensure they take note of the new academic calendar given below.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar First Semester 

  • Monday 11th November  to Saturday 23rd November 2022 – Fresh and Returning Students Resumption and Registration (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 25th November to Saturday 18th January 2023– Lectures (8 Weeks)
  • Monday 20th January to Saturday 25th January 2023 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  • Monday 27th January to Saturday 4th March 2023 – Lecture Continues (7 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th March to Saturday 4th April 2023 – 1st Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th April – Saturday 18th April 2023 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (2 Weeks)

Second Semester Academic Calendar For KSUSTA 

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 25th July 2023 – 2nd Semester Lectures (14 Weeks)
  • Monday 27th July to Saturday 15th August 2023 – 2nd Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 17th October 2023 – 2nd Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (9 Weeks)
  • Monday 19th October 2023 – 2023 Session to commence

KSUSTA Academic Calendar for 2023/2024 Session

Details about the KSUSTA 2023/2024 academic calendar are not yet officially out. The academic calendar of 2023/2024 will be released either in the ending period of 2023 or the beginning of 2024.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here