JAMB and WAEC (O’Level) Subject Combination for Mechanical Engineering

Are you interested in studying Mechanical Engineering but don’t know the Jamb, WAEC or NECO subject combination for Mechanical Engineering? This article is going to cover all that.

JAMB and WAEC (O'Level) Subject Combination for Mechanical Engineering

JAMB and WAEC Subject Combination for Mechanical Engineering

JAMB Subject Combination for Mechanical Engineering

  • Use Of English

  • Mathematics

  • Physics

  • Chemistry

WAEC Subject Combination For Mechanical Engineering

  • Mathematics(Minimum: credit)

  • English Language(Minimum: credit)

  • Physics(Minimum: credit)

  • Chemistry(Minimum: credit)

  • Biology(Minimum: credit)

  • Civic Education

  • Computer Studies

  • Trade e.g Data Processing

  • Geography(Optional)

Full List Of Universities Offering Mechanical Engineering in Nigeria

  • Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma

  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti

  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

  • University of Abuja

  • Abia State University, Uturu

  • Akwa Ibom┬áState University

  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu

  • University Adeleke University, Ede Bayero University

  • Bauchi State University

  • Baze University, Abuja

  • University of Benin

  • Bells University of Technology

  • Benson Idahosa University

  • Caritas University, Enugu

  • Covenant University

  • Cross River University of Technology

  • Delta State University, Abraka

  • Elizade University

  • Ekiti State University

  • Federal University Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo (FUNAI)

  • Federal University, Otuoke

  • Federal University Oye Ekiti

  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta

  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun

  • Federal University of Technology, Akure

  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri

  • Gregory University

  • University of Ibadan

  • Igbinedion University, Okada

  • University Of Ilorin

  • Imo State University

  • University of JOS

  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero (KSUSTA)

  • Kano University of Science and Technology, KUST

  • Kwara State University

  • University of Lagos

  • Landmark University

  • Lagos State University

  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology

  • Madonna University

  • University of Maiduguri

  • Federal University of Agriculture, Markurdi

  • Modibbo Adamma University, Yola

  • Federal University of Technology, Minna

  • Nigeria Defence Academy

  • Niger Delta University

  • Obafemi Awolowo University

  • Olabisi Onabanjo University

  • Osun State University Of Science and Technology.

  • University Of Port-Harcourt

  • Rivers State University of Science and Technology

  • Taraba State University, Jalingo

  • Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto

  • Michael Okpara University of Agriculture

  • Osun State University

  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University

  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka

  • University Of Uyo



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.