Federal University Lafia (FULAFIA) Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

This is to inform the general public about the Federal University Lafia in short “FULAFIA” Adjusted Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session. Details about the academic calendar are given below.

Federal University Lafia (FULAFIA) Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

The management of the Federal University Lafia (FULAFIA) has released a newly adjusted academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session.

UNILAG 2020/2021 Amended Academic Calendar

All students of the above-named institution are to take note of the new academic calendar given below.

  1. Commencement of 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session – Monday 8th February 2021
  2. Resumption of Students on Campus – Monday 8th February 2021
  3. Continuous Registration of both New and Returning Students – Monday 8 February – Friday 12 February, 2021
  4. Continuation of Lectures for Returning Students (parts 3-4) – Monday 8th February, 2021
  5. Matriculation – Tuesday 16 February, 2021
  6. Orientation for New Students – Wednesday 17-Friday 19 February, 2021
  7. Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures for New Students – Monday 22th February, 2021
  8. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 25 February, 2021
  9. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 25 March, 2021
  10. End of 1st Semester Lectures – Friday 23rd April, 2021
  11. Revision Week – Monday 26 April- Friday 30 April, 2021
  12. Commencement of 1st Semester Examination – Monday 3rd May, 2021
  13. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 27th May, 2021
  14. End of 1st Semester Examination – Monday 24th May, 2021
  15. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 27th May, 2021
  16. Marking and Submission of Exams Scripts – Monday 3rd May-Monday 31 May, 2021
  17. Holiday Break (1st Semester Break for Students only) – Tuesday 1st June-Sunday 6th June, 202118 Departmental/Faculty Board Meeting – Tuesday 1 June-Friday 4 June, 2021
  18. Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting 20 Senate Meeting for Approval of 1st Semester Results – Monday 7 June-Friday 11 June, 2021
  19. Second Semester Begins – Thursday 24 June, 2021
  20. Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures 23.Regular Senate Meeting – Monday 7 June, 2021
  21. Students Inter Faculty Games – Wednesday 23 June-Friday 25 June, 2021
  22. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 29 July, 2021
  23. End of 2 Semester Lectures – Friday 6 August, 2021
  24. Revision Week –
  25. Commencement of 2 Semester Examinations – Monday 16 August, 2021
  26. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 26 August, 2021
  27. End of 2nd Semester Examination – Monday 30th August, 2021
  28. Marking and Submission of Exams Scripts – Monday 16th August-Friday 6 September, 2021
  29. Holiday (2nd Semester Break for Students only) – Tuesday 31 August-Sunday 12th September, 2021
  30. Departmental/Faculty Board Meeting – Monday 6th September-Thursday 9th September, 2021
  31. Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 13th September-Wednesday 15th September, 2021
  32. Senate Meeting for Approval of 2 Semester Results – Friday 17th September, 2021
  33. Commencement of Academic Session 2020/2021 – Monday 13th September, 2021
  34. Resumption of Students on SIWES – Monday 18th October, 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.