Federal Polytechnic Bali (FEDPOBALI) Approved Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

This is to inform the general public about the Federal Polytechnic Bali in short “FEDPOBALI” Approved Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session. Details about the academic calendar are given below.

Federal Polytechnic Bali (FEDPOBALI) Approved Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session | CHECK NOW

The 2020/2021 approved academic calendar has been released by the management of Federal Polytechnic Bali (FEDPOBALI) to give students an oversight of the academic work for the session. Students of the above-named institution are to take note of the academic calendar released below.

FEDPOBALI 2020/2021 Approved Academic Calendar

The management of Federal Polytechnic Bali has released an approved calendar for 2020/2021 academic session. Below are the notable dates.

Mon 21/06/2021 – Start of 2020/2021 academic session

Mon 21/06 – Fri 02/07/2021 – Course Registration for all students.

Mon 21/06/2021 – Lectures commence for all programs

Wed 14/07/2021 – School orientation

Thu 15/07/2021 – General orientation

Fri 16/07/2021 – Matriculation

Tue 20/07 – Wed 21/07/2021 — Eid-El-Kabir

Mon 23/08/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 1st/3rd semester

Mon 06/09 – Sat 18/09/2021 — 1st/3rd semester exams

Mon 20/09/2021 – Resumption 2nd/4th semester

Mon 20/09/2021 – Course registration /lectures 2nd/4th semester

Tue 28/09/2021 – Wed 29/09/2021 — AcB meeting to consider 1st/3rd semester Results

Fri 01/10/2021 – Nigeria’s Independence Day

Tue 19/10 – Wed 20/10/2021 — Eid-El-Maulud

Mon 15/11/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 2nd/4th semester

Mon 06/12 – Sat 13/12/2021 — 2nd/4th Semester Exams

Sat 25/12-Sun 26/12/2021 — Christmas Day/Boxing Day

Mon 03/01/2022 – SIWES for Eligible Students

Wed 05/01-Thu 06/01/2022 — AcB meeting to consider 2nd /4th Semester

Mon 10/01/2022 – Commencement of New Academic session 2021/2022

NB: Public Holidays to be observed in line with pronouncement by the Government.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.