“Delete Facebook Account Today Forever” If you want to Delete your Facebook Account Today Forever, then you need this content because I would be giving you everything required to deleting your Facebook account. Facebook has lots and lots of users from around the world, and everyday people leave the platform, and more go in.
Everything You Need to Know About Deleting a Facebook Account
Well, if you are among the people that are leaving the platform by deleting the Facebook account, then you are in luck because that is exactly what I would be giving to you. Before we get to deleting your Facebook account, here are some important most know tips.
Most people on facing issues on Facebook, especially people that have been scammed on the platform, or probably gotten their account hacked, often consider the option of deleting their account.
This decision is sometimes hard to conclude because a lot of people have some important things like their pictures or even their business on Facebook. so, before considering delete, you need to first consider trying to recover your account by contacting customer care. But if you just decided to delete the account, follow the steps stated below.
What Happens if Facebook Delete My Account Permanently?
When you delete your Facebook account, there are lots of things to expect, and below I would be stating them all for you.
- If you delete your Facebook account, all your posts, timeline, and Facebook friends would be totally erased.
- Any application or site login that you did use your Facebook login details would be stopped as your login details are no longer be available. If you must log in the site, would have to use something else.
- Accessing Facebook messenger would no longer be possible, although all your previous messages would still be available in your friends’ accounts.
- All your posts, information, and every other thing you have on Facebook would be gone.
This is what happens when you delete your Facebook account. Aside from just deleting your account, you can choose to deactivate your account. Your account would remain intact when you deactivate, but some activities would be limited.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account Today Forever
To delete your Facebook account forever, follow the steps stated below to deactivate your account.
- First, open your Facebook account on any screen
- Click on the drop-down menu icon in the form of a down-facing Triangle at the top corner of any Facebook page
- Visit settings
- Click on the General Settings located at the left column
- Click “manage your account”
- choose to delete your Facebook account in the bottom right corner
after that, follow the remaining on-screen direction to complete the deletion of your account. Once you delete your account, it would take up to 90 days to finalize the delete. Between that period, if you choose to not delete the account again, login and it would be recovered, but after that 90 days, it would be gone forever.